Flash Memory Summit 2017

Event duration: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017
Where: 
Santa Clara, CA, USA

The 11th annual Flash Memory Summit is a three day event that includes seminars, forums, keynotes and sessions.

China RRAM 2017

Event duration: 
Monday, June 12, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Where: 
Soochow University, Suzhou, China

The China RRAM International Workshop will take place at Soochow University in June 2017, with the objective of becoming the major forum in China for discussion on resistive random access memories.

Topics of interest include ReRAM, CBRAM, 2D materials in RRAM, novel in-situ characterization methods, and RRAM based neuromorphic computing.

Beyond CMOS 2017

Event duration: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Where: 
Technion, Haifa, Israel

Beyond CMOS: From Devices to Systems, is an international workshop that will bring together researchers and executives from academia and industry to discuss the different implications of emerging solid state memories on computer industry.

The workshop will discuss device physics, circuits, architecture, reliability, security, and systems. Technologies under review will include RRAM, MRAM, PCM, 3D Xpoint, Memristors, and others.

Flash Memory Summit 2016

Event duration: 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 to Thursday, August 11, 2016
Where: 
Santa Clara, California, USA

The 10th annual Flash Memory Summit is a three day event that includes seminars, forums, keynotes and sessions.

IEEE International Memory Workshop 2016

Event duration: 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 to Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Where: 
Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel, Paris, France

The 8th international memory workshop (IMW) is a conference that is focused on memory process and design technologies, applications and market strategies. It covers all memory technologies, including Flash, DRAM, SRAM, PCRAM, MRAM and RRAM.

2016 Non Volatile Memories Workshop

Event duration: 
Sunday, March 6, 2016 to Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Where: 
University of California, San Diego

The 7th annual NVM workshop will bring together scientists and engineers from industry and academia who are working on advanced non-volatile storage devices and systems.